Top Ten position for three BMW M4 DTMs in the first Qualifying at the Lausitzring

Lausitzring (DE), 30 May 2015: Reigning DTM champion Marco Wittmann (DE), along with Maxime Martin (BE) and Tom Blomqvist (GB) finished in Top Ten positions and qualified for the third DTM race of the season at the Lausitzring (DE) in their BMW M4 DTM cars.

Wittmann drove a personal best lap around the 3.478 km circuit in 1:17.635 minutes in his Ice-Watch BMW M4 DTM. With his time, he had a gap of 0.197 seconds of a second to pole-setter Miguel Molina (ES / Audi). Martin was eighth in his SAMSUNG BMW M4 DTM, directly followed by Blomqvist.

Marco Wittmann (DE) Ice-Watch BMW M4 DTM
Timo Glock (DE) DEUTSCHE POST BMW M4 DTM and Maxime Martin (BE) SAMSUNG BMW M4 DTM
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top